हाम्रो शाखाहरु

Kathmandu

Address : Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu
Phone : 4411510, 4411520, 4411735
Fax no : 977-01-4411736
Email: nbic@mos.com.np

Birgunj

Address : Birgunj, Parsa
Phone : 051-520724
Fax no : 051-520736
Email: birgunj@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Deepak Bhandari

Biratnagar

Address : Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang
Phone : 021-535039
Fax no : 021-535039
Email:biratnagar@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Nirajan Basnet

Butwal

Address : Siddhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi
Phone : 71-547106
Fax no : 071-551138
Email: butwal@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Bharat Adhikari

Pokhara

Address : New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone : 061-534134
Fax no : 061-535135
Email: pokhara@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Prakash Mani Regmi

Banepa

Address : Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk
Phone : 011-663435
Fax no : 011-663435
Email: banepa@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Sabitri Siwakoti

Narayangadh

Address : Shadid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Phone : 056-528063
Fax no : 056-528064
Email:narayangadh@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Om Lal Shrestha

Nepalgunj

Address : Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone : 081-525711
Fax no : 081-525738
Email: nepalgunj@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Naresh Gautam

Bardibas

Address : Bardibas, Mahottari
Phone : 044-550718
Fax no : –
Email: bardibas@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Jhapendra Ghimire

Kalanki

Address : Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4037264
Fax no : –
Email: kalanki@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Naresh Paudel

Gongabu

Address : Gongabu
Phone : 01-4020137
Fax no : –
Email: gongabu@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Narayan Khanal

Janakpur

Address : Janakpur, Dhanusha
Phone : 041-527093
Fax no : 041-528397
Email: janakpur@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Arjun Paudel

Koteshwor

Address : Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4600592
Fax no : –
Email:koteshwor@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Pradisa Ghimire

Bhaktapur

Address : Sallaghari-17, Bhaktapur
Phone : 01-6619143
Fax no : –
Email:bhaktapur@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Vibek Maharjan

Bhairahawa

Address : Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-526600
Fax no : –
Email:bhairahawa@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Girija Chaudhary

Okhaldunga

Address : Okhaldhunga
Phone : 9841141201
Fax no : –
Email:okhaldunga@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Khurahari Dahal

Solukhumbhu

Address : Salleri, Solukhumbhu
Phone : 038-520409
Fax no : –
Email:solukhumbhu@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Khagendra Ban

Dolakha

Address : Bhimeshwor-10, Charikot, Dolakha
Phone : 049-421375
Fax no : –
Email: dolakha@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Dipak Prasad Dahal

Dang

Address : New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone : 08-2560193
Fax no : –
Email: dang@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Surendra Bahadur Shah

Hetauda

Address : Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur
Phone : 057-522358
Fax no : 057-522359
Email: hetauda@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Ajay Adhikari

Dhangadi

Address : Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone : 091-520622
Fax no : 091-520623
Email: dhangadi@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Sanjeev Joshi

Birtamod

Address : Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone : 9842681780
Fax no : –
Email: birtamod@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Amrit Niroula

Dharan

Address : Putali Bazar, Dharan, Sunsari
Phone : 025-530206
Fax no : –
Email: dharan@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: –

Ekantakuna

Address : Ekantakuna, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5530715
Fax no : –
Email:ekantakuna@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Yogendra Paudel

Jawalakhel

Address : Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5536213
Fax no : –
Email: jawalakhel@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Baglung

Address : Baglung
Phone : 068-520924
Fax no : –
Email: baglung@nbinsurance.com.np
Branch Manager: Madhav Sapkota